Nothing's Taboo Digital Download

Nothings Taboo DD bw.jpg
Nothings Taboo DD bw.jpg

Nothing's Taboo Digital Download


A digitally downloadable version of the highlights of Chris Gable’s most recent double-CD album, Nothing’s Taboo. Ten high-quality MP3s; see product page for more information, including full track listing.

Add To Cart

Available for download is a 10-track version of Chris Gable’s latest release, the double album named Nothing’s Taboo. This digital release is largely comprised of the track Chris considers his favourites.

The full double-CD album (also available for purchase on this website) includes 24 tracks, as opposed to the ten available here. Click here to see the track listing for the full album.

Download will come as a compressed (zipped) folder holding 10 high-quality (320kbps) MP3 files. Entire download size is 118MB - might be prudent to download via wifi rather than mobile data…!


  1. Message To My Girl (Split Enz)

  2. Let’s Stay Together (Al Green)

  3. Attention / High & Dry (Charlie Puth / Radiohead)

  4. Baker Street (Gerry Rafferty

  5. Just The Way You Are (Billy Joel)

  6. Closer (Ne-Yo)

  7. Don’t You Think It’s Time (Bob Evans)

  8. Stranger On The Shore (Acker Bilk)

  9. Sailing (Christopher Cross)

  10. Watch You Grow (Chris Gable original)